20 junio 2011.

20 Jun

> Dear family and friends.
>
> It was a very fun week. Elder Sandoval and I have really gotten to know > each > other better, and we’re a lot better friends now. So much that we even > went > running in the morning, haha! Can you believe it? I ran!
>
> One of our favorite families, the Vazquez family, went to church on > Sunday, > and when they got home, a random cat had broken into their house and had > five babies! I should have taken a picture, but I didn’t. Maybe next week. >
> I was able to eat barbecued sheep again this week. Oh, how I missed that > meal! I’m starting to get excited to roast goats when I get home. Dad, > make > sure we’ve got a few grown goats when I get back. (just kidding, just > kidding)
>
> Here’s some photos. It’s a weird mix for the week. Oh well. Take care, > all! >
> 188 – A missionary garbage collection. (don’t anyone show this to mom, > haha) > 189 – Elder Sandoval’s ‘motivation’ to try and get skinny again before he > goes home.
> 196 – Little did Mom know just how much I would need those socks she sent > at > Christmas. Thanks mom!
> 197 – Hugo invented a new scope for his ‘sniper rifle’
>
>
> NOTICE: This email message is for the sole use of the intended > recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. Any > unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you > are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply email > and destroy all copies of the original message. >
>
>

Comments are closed.

