7 noviembre 2011.

7 Nov

Dear family and friends,

It was a fun week this week. This week was dia de muertos, so we got to see all the cool decorated graves and eat all the halloween candy. I’m just glad I didn’t have to celebrate Alysha’s death this week! Thank goodness you’re doing ok, sis.

With E Smith we’ve been getting in lots of extra study. New missionaries have to do four hours of study a day! It makes us feel like lazy missionaries because we don’t get out and work! But we’re learning a lot, so that’s good.

We’re going to the temple this friday! I’m so excited. This will be my second time since I got to mexico. We’ll see how things go. And next week I should get to go too. I’ll keep you posted.

This past week we had a great zone conference as well. I feel like more things happened than normal this past week.

Dad, I think your boss is probably just greatful that there are people on his team that can do the impossible.

Mom, if you haven’t sent anything yet (ONLY if you haven’t sent anything yet) I’d also appreciate it if you could include my microphone. Alysha has been using it and should know where the power cord, tripod, windscreen, etc are. I might need to use it to audition for the music school in a couple months. If a cord or something is missing I could still use it.

I love you all so much and hope you are doing wonderful. Take care, and be good, haha.

PS The dogs in the photo tried to kill us.

Comments are closed.

