16 abril 2012.

16 Apr

Dear family and friends.

Time is starting to race. This past week we spent a day in Conejos in a zone conference, a day in DF at the temple, and also lots of time with the other missionaries. I can’t believe that there are only two more weeks before I see you all again.

This morning we went to Tula and we ended up using our whole p-day. But I wanted to at least send you these fotos. Hope all of you are well, and I’ll be seeing you soon.

PS Don’t worry. I won’t pack my bags until it’s really time. haha.

NOTICE: This email message is for the sole use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain confidential and privileged information. Any unauthorized review, use, disclosure or distribution is prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.

Comments are closed.

